panahospital.blogg.se

Sharax dark darker yet darker 1 hour
Sharax dark darker yet darker 1 hour




sharax dark darker yet darker 1 hour sharax dark darker yet darker 1 hour

This is fire great stuff to celebrate too Comment by Shikkido_ Where you can feel something's gonna happen bit you don't know when. My favourite part starts here Comment by Chaosmaker Im using this for an OC fight animation Comment by Adrian RoseĬANNOT EXPRESS MY LOVE FOR THIS TRACK Comment by Glitched_TV (Star)Īt this point Darker Darker is Shara’s theme rather than Gasters Comment by Birchtreebird This gives me just shapes and beats boss vibes Comment by Not in use RRREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE Comment by Dumpsack J The voice spooked me, woah Comment by he is, I agree. It's been a few years since the last DDYD so I thought I'd do another with my current style and see what I could do with it! This track + working the vtuber model/rigging + video editing has been a four month project that I'm happy to finally finish up, there's lots of other tracks I've been wanting to finish/start on~ \(◐ω◑)\






Sharax dark darker yet darker 1 hour